Watch Online: KKR vs DD IPL 2016 Live Stream Info

IPL Live Streaming 2016: Watch KKR vs DD Live Online

Today’s IPL Match would constitute of a rock solid KKR (Kolkata Knight Riders) team taking on a revamped Delhi Daredevils side at Eden Gardens, Kolkata today.The match being a day night one  is to be played at 8:00 PM today.You can enjoy KKR vs DD Live Streaming at Hotstar and other prominent legal ways by checking below.

DD vs KKR Live Streaming 2016: Watch Vivo IPL 2016 Online

This match is going to be really fascinating as Delhi Daredevils have rebuild themselves by the addition of some great players such as Yuvraj Singh, Pawan Negi (Rs. 8.5 crore), Angelo Mathews, Rishabh Pant,Chris Morris (Rs. 7 crore), Sanju Samson (Rs. 4.2 crore) and Karun Nair (Rs. 4 crore).They have also added Rahul Dravid and Zaheer Khan as batting and bowling consultants respectively.

With addition of such match winning players, Delhi Daredevils is seriously looking forward to shed its underdog image and be the match winning team this season.KKR on the flip side is an already settled team with skipper Gautam Gambhir leading from the front.With two IPL titles already under their belt, a third one might be on the cards this time around as well.

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils IPL T20 2016 Live Streaming, How to Watch IPL T20 2016 Live Online

You can certainly enjoy DD vs KKR T20 Live Streaming Online on Mobile, Laptop and Tablet by heading straight to Hotstar.com or downloading its mobile app named Hotstar IPL Live Streaming.Those interested in watching IPL 2016 Live Streaming through TV, can switch to channels such as Set Max (Hindi Commentators) or Watch Sony ESPN Live Streaming (English Commentary).They can also switch to Sony Six and Sony Six HD for other languages such as Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam, Gujarati, Punjabi and other regional languages.

Teams Squads

Delhi Daredevils: Zaheer Khan, Amit Mishra, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Sam Billings, Shahbaz Nadeem, Quinton de Kock, Karun Nair, Mayank Agarwal, Imran Tahir, Sanju Samson, Pawan Suyal, Chris Morris, Jean-Paul Duminy, Jayant Yadav, Carlos Brathwaite, Akhil Herwadkar, Mohammed Shami, Pawan Negi, Chama Milind, Shreyas Iyer, Pratyush Singh, Mahipal Lomror, Rishabh Pant, Khaleel Ahmed

Kolkata Knight Riders : Gautam Gambhir(c), Piyush Chawla, Jaydev Unadkat, Chris Lynn, Sunil Narine, John Hastings, Colin Munro, Sheldon Jackson, Andre Russell, Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan, Rajagopal Sathish, Manan Sharma, Robin Uthappa(w), Umesh Yadav, Jason Holder, Suryakumar Yadav, Morne Morkel, Shakib Al Hasan, Brad Hogg, Kuldeep Yadav, Ankit Rajpoot

About Haider Khan

Founder of HQ Grande Prairie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *